

MUZAFFAR AHMED MAHAVIDYALAYA

PO & P.S. : SALAR ::: SUB-DIV : KANDI ::: DIST : MURSHIDABAD ::: W.B. ::: PIN - 742401

Ref. No.

Date : 14.09.2023

Notice

It is hereby informed to all the concerned that all the academic and administrative duties of the undersigned and the following teachers will not be available in the college tomorrow on 15.09.2023 (Friday) due to administrative exigency. The names are as follows:

- 1. Dr. Md. Ginnatulla Sk, Department of History
- 2. Dr. Paulomi Saha, Department of Sociology
- 3. Sampa Dey, Department of Philosophy
- 4. Rousonara Begum, Department of Philosophy
- 5. Deepayan Das, Department of English
- 6. Dr. Aslim Sk, Department of Bengali
- 7. Prasanta Karmakar, Department of Pol. Science
- 8. Md. Mainuddin, Department of Pol. Science
- 9. Apurba Santra, Department of Philosophy
- 10. Soumik Bhattacharjee, Department of Sociology

Sd/-

Teacher-in-Charge Muzaffar Ahmed Mahavidyalaya